Style Sampler

Layout Style

Patterns for Boxed Mode

Backgrounds for Boxed Mode

All fields are required.

Close Appointment form

Board of Directors

The 2017-2018 Board of Directors

President

Sandy Zinkowski

president@athletictherapybc.ca

 

Ethics Chairman

Connie Klassen

ethics@athletictherapybc.ca

 

Ombudsperson

Rob Joseph

ombudsman@athletictherapybc.ca

 

Vice President

Stephanie Tarlton

vicepresident@athletictherapybc.ca

Treasurer

Zach Hogan

treasurer@athletictherapybc.ca

Secretary

Kimberley Hawker

secretary@athletictherapybc.ca

Continuing Education Director

Taylor Phillips 

coned@athletictherapybc.ca

 

Insurance Director

Michelle Meckling

insurance@athletictherapybc.ca

 

Marketing Director

Seeking Interim Director to March 2018 

marketing@athletictherapybc.ca